Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Fort Griffin Special Utility District Board Members. 

Notice of Election for General Election May 4, 2024 for purpose of electing 2 at large board members.

President Burrell McKelvain  
Vice President Sam Snyder  
Secretary-Treasurer Jimmie Ann (Sug) Roller  
Board Member Sid Collinsworth  
Board Member Jimmie Ann (Sug) Roller  
Board Member Robert Montgomery  
Board Member Ben Hale  
Board Member Gary Roan